Trailer Jive: WELCOME TO YESTERDAY (2014)

Welcome to Yesterday Time Machine

Although this time-travel dilemma film doesn’t star Tom Cruise like the trailer I posted a few days ago, it still looks interesting. Maybe it gave a little too much of the film away. I don’t know, but it grabbed my attention.  I definitely feel the spirit of Chronicle seeping through the found-footage style.  It also reminds me of the Project X film of 2012 with the out of control party theme. Hits theaters February 28th 2014.

 

C'mon, Talk to Geek Soul Brother...

